2013 ACA Officer Elections Nominations

Below are the elected offices up for election this year. If you are an ACA member and wish to nominate another member, including those below (except John Field) or yourself, please contact Alice Gillibert of the 2013 Committee on Elections before May 5th 2013. Her email is aliceqillibert@comcast.net. The next President's term will be an initial 2 years, with two additional 1 year terms permitted.

President- John Field- Term limited-out after four years **Vice President**- *David Roberts- Additional one year term ending **Recording Secretary**- *Mark Tsunawaki- two year term ending **Director at Large**- *Bill Burke- Additional one year term ending **Director at Large**- *Chris Korich- Additional one year term ending

- *David Roberts was elected Vice President in 2011 to a two year term and is eligible for nomination for an additional; one year term.
- *Mark Tsunawaki was elected to a two year term in 2011 and is eligible for nomination for an additional; one year term.
- *Bill Burke was elected for a two year term in 2011 and a one year term in 2012 and is eligible for nomination for an additional; one year term.
- *Chris Korich was elected in 2010 as Director at Large for a two year term and in 2012 for an additional one year term and is eligible for nomination for an additional; one year term.